Locations

The engineering office eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr is headquartered in Tecklenburg and represented with further branches and offices in Germany. These currently include the locations Bad Homburg v.d.H., Berlin, Magdeburg (Barleben), Dresden (Radebeul), Leipzig (Taucha), Nordhorn, Coesfeld, Niederzissen (Brohltal) and Munich.

Headquarters Tecklenburg

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Bahnhofstraße 1
49545 Tecklenburg

Phone: +49 5482 9899-100
Fax: +49 5482 9899-101
E-mail: tecklenburg@die-ing.de

Rhine-Main

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Seifgrundstraße 2
61348 Bad Homburg

Phone: +49 6172 39889-0
Fax: +49 6172 39889-110
E-mail: rheinmain@die-ing.de

Berlin

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Plauener Straße163-165
13053 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 21799958-0
Fax: +49 30 21799958-9
E-mail: berlin@die-ing.de

Radebeul

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Wasapark Radebeul Haus1
Wasastraße 50
01445 Radebeul

Phone: +49 351 287 0821-0
E-mail: radebeul@die-ing.de

Nordhorn

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Oortmanns Maate 20a
48531 Nordhorn

Phone:+49 5921 853736-6
Fax:+49 5921 853736-7
E-Mail: nordhorn@die-ing.de

Barleben

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr

IGZ Innovations- und Gründerzentrum
Steinfeldstr. 5
39179 Barleben

Phone:+49 39203 6966-00
E-Mail: barleben@die-ing.de

Brohltal

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Industriegebiet Brohltal Ost
Im Stiefelfeld 14
56651 Niederzissen

Phone: +49 2636 96946-25
Fax: +49 2636 96946-26
E-Mail: brohltal@die-ing.de

Coesfeld

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Gutenbergstraße 5
48653 Coesfeld

Phone: +49 2541 970302-0
Fax: +49 2541 970302-9
E-Mail: coesfeld@die-ing.de

Taucha

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Bürogebäude Vario II
Am Obstgut 22

04425 Taucha

E-Mail: taucha@die-ing.de

München

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Feringastr. 6

85774 München-Unterföhring

E-Mail: taucha@die-ing.de

Arnsberg

eberhardt - die ingenieure gbr
Bürogebäude Vario II
Am Obstgut 22

04425 Taucha

E-Mail: taucha@die-ing.de
English